staff complement
Directors

Hough Joubert
Directors
hough@mpc.co.za
View More

Frans Reuvers
Directors
frans@mpc.co.za
View More

Britt Shipman
PA to the Directors
britts@mpc.co.za
View More





Durban, KwaZulu Natal

David Comins
Branch Manager
davidc@mpc.co.za
View More

Tracy Redfern
Talent Acquisition Specialist
tracy@mpc.co.za
View More

Elmarie Muhl
Team Manager
elmarie@mpc.co.za
View More

Laura Knight
Senior Consultant
laura@mpc.co.za

Leoni Coleman
Senior Consultant
leoni@mpc.co.za

Natasha Hurst
Senior Consultant
natashah@mpc.co.za
View More

Kelly McGee
Senior Consultant
kellym@mpc.co.za
View More

Robyn Daniels
Recruitment Consultant
robynd@mpc.co.za

Vibha Singh
HR Administrator
vibhas@mpc.co.za
View More

Sue van Vuuren
Recruitment Consultant
suev@mpc.co.za

Joanne Moodley
Recruitment Consultant
joannem@mpc.co.za

Jacques Rusch
Recruitment Consultant
jacquesr@mpc.co.za

Yolande Rabie
Recruitment Consultant
yolander@mpc.co.za

Megan Esterhuizen
Recruitment Consultant
megane@mpc.co.za

Arne Naidoo
HR Administrator
arnen@mpc.co.za
View More

Wilma Adlard
Typing and Administration
wilma@mpc.co.za

Cindy Selepe
Typing and Administration
cindy@mpc.co.za

Lorraine Milton
Administration
lorraine@mpc.co.za

Dalene Isaacs
Receptionist
dalene@mpc.co.za





Sandton, Gauteng

Sibongile Masombuka
Senior Consultant
sibongile@mpc.co.za

Constance Pienaar
Senior Consultant
constancep@mpc.co.za

Liza Phoswa
Administrator
lizap@mpc.co.za

Kelebogile Masilo
Intern/Receptionist
kelebogilem@mpc.co.za

Syanne Allmark
Recruitment Consultant
syannea@mpc.co.za

Shearidan Botes
Recruitment Consultant
shearidanb@mpc.co.za

Riyaadh Hassein
HR Intern
riyaadhh@mpc.co.za
View More





Pretoria, Gauteng

Johan Duvenage
Director
johan@mpc.co.za

Tamlyn McCormick
Senior Consultant
tammy@mpc.co.za

Ingrid Conlin
Regional Business Development Manager
ingridc@mpc.co.za

Isolde Coetzer
Receptionist
isoldec@mpc.co.za

Ronel Munnik
Senior Consultant
ronelm@mpc.co.za

Carin Holmes
Senior Recruitment Consultant
carinh@mpc.co.za

Ameera Khan
Admin Assistant
ameerak@mpc.co.za

Chivah Jones
Senior Consultant
chivah@mpc.co.za





Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tracy Wicks
Branch Director
twicks@mpc.co.za

Alan Wicks
Branch Director
alanw@mpc.co.za

Anke van Rensburg
Receptionist
nelreception@mpc.co.za
View More

Antone Hurn
Recrutiment Consultant
antoneh@mpc.co.za
View More

Ansie Badenhorst
Recruitment Consultant
ansieb@mpc.co.za
View More





Cape Town

Hannes Baard
Branch Manager
hannesb@mpc.co.za

Vanessa Fischer
Business Process Outsourcing Manager
vanessa@mpc.co.za
View More

Hilde Van Rooyen
Senior Consultant
hilde@mpc.co.za
View More

Joanne Bell
Senior Recruitment Consultant
joanneb@mpc.co.za

Colleen Stevenson
Senior Recruitment Consultant
colleens@mpc.co.za

Kelly Fortune
Temp Co Ordinator
kelly@mpc.co.za

Lee-Ann Murphy
Accounts Assistant
lee-annm@mpc.co.za

Melissa Africa
Receptionist
cptreception@mpc

Paula De Nobrega
Recruitment Resourcer
paulan@mpc.co.za
View More

Ashelita Wyngaard
Recruitment Consultant
ashw@mpc.co.za
View More

Mujolaine Solomon
Typing and Administration





Port Elizabeth Branch

Nikki Hynch
Branch Director
nikki@mpc.co.za

Corrin-Del Klopper
Regional Business Developer
corrin@mpc.co.za

Rosanne Chamberlain
General Manager: Finance & Operations
rosanne@mpc.co.za

Lachae Leo
Manager: Short Term Staffing Solutions
lachael@mpc.co.za

Janine Coxhill
Senior Recruitment Specialist
janine@mpc.co.za

Shannon Joyner
Senior Recruitment Specialist
shannon@mpc.co.za

Retha Geertsema
Temp Desk / HR Administrator
retha@mpc.co.za

Angie Pienaar
Senior Recruitment Specialist
angiep@mpc.co.za

Asisipho Petela
Recruitment Specialist
asisiphop@mpc.co.za

Liesl Van Niekerk
HR Administrator
liesln@mpc.co.za

Lisa-Marie Smith
HR Administrator
lisa-maries@mpc.co.za

Natasha Durant
Recruitment Specialist
tash@mpc.co.za

Donne van Tonder
Recruitment Specialist
donnet@mpc.co.za

Avela Mawaba
Typist
avelam@mpc.co.za

Tayron Johannes
Receptionist
receptionpe@mpc.co.za

Shiloh Crofton
Senior HR Administrator
shiloh@mpc.co.za





East London Branch

Natasha Berridge
Branch Manager
natasha@mpc.co.za

Salome Sutton
Admin Manager
salomes@mpc.co.za
View More

Jenzelle Randall
Receptionist
receptionel@mpc.co.za

Samantha Ware
Recruitment Consultant
samanthaw@mpc.co.za





Polokwane Branch

Dineo Hlabyago
Recruitment Assistant
dineoh@mpc.co.za
View More

Shereen Christoffels
Branch Manager
shereenc@mpc.co.za
View More





Short Term Staffing Solutions

Tessa Schuurman
Team Leader
tessa@mpc.co.za

Kym Smith
Recruitment Consultant
kymf@mpc.co.za

Nicole Grewan
HR Intern - Temp Division
nicoleg@mpc.co.za

Vicky Falkson
Recruitment Consultant
vickyf@mpc.co.za

Leigh-Anne Wilson
HR Administrator
leigh-annew@mpc.co.za





Group Support Services

Carlo Talanda
IT Manager
carlo@mpc.co.za
View More

Gaye Marshall-Goodridge
HR Business Partner
gmg@mpc.co.za

Clayton Mulder
Management Accountant
clayton@mpc.co.za

Sue Robertson
Franchise Africa Services Ops Manager
sue@mpc.co.za
View More

Shirley Merrett
Accountant
shirley@mpc.co.za

Alexa Chelini
Marketing Co-ordinator and Designer
alexac@mpc.co.za

Sivesh Maharaj
Jnr Software Developer
siveshm@mpc.co.za

Estonia Dukhi
Research Analyst
estoniad@mpc.co.za
View More





"At the MPC Recruitment Group our staff are not just employees, they form part of the family"