staff complement
Directors

Hough Joubert
Directors
hough@mpc.co.za
View More

Frans Reuvers
Directors
frans@mpc.co.za
View More

Britt Shipman
PA to the Directors
britts@mpc.co.za
View More





Durban, KwaZulu Natal

David Comins
Branch Manager
davidc@mpc.co.za
View More

Tracy Redfern
Talent Acquisition Specialist
tracy@mpc.co.za
View More

Elmarie Muhl
Team Manager
elmarie@mpc.co.za
View More

Laura Knight
Senior Consultant
laura@mpc.co.za

Natasha Hurst
Senior Consultant
natashah@mpc.co.za
View More

Robyn Daniels
Recruitment Consultant
robynd@mpc.co.za

Vibha Singh
HR Administrator
vibhas@mpc.co.za
View More

Sue van Vuuren
Recruitment Consultant
suev@mpc.co.za

Joanne Moodley
Recruitment Consultant
joannem@mpc.co.za

Jacques Rusch
Recruitment Consultant
jacquesr@mpc.co.za

Yolande Rabie
Recruitment Consultant
yolander@mpc.co.za

Jerusha Pillay
Intern
jerushap@mpc.co.za

Megan Esterhuizen
Recruitment Consultant
megane@mpc.co.za

Arne Naidoo
HR Administrator
arnen@mpc.co.za
View More

Wilma Adlard
Typing and Administration
wilma@mpc.co.za

Keri McGibbon
Recruitment Resourcer
kerim@mpc.co.za

Cindy Selepe
Typing and Administration
cindy@mpc.co.za

Lorraine Milton
Administration
lorraine@mpc.co.za

Dalene Isaacs
Receptionist
dalene@mpc.co.za





Sandton, Gauteng

Constance Pienaar
Senior Consultant- Middle East
constancep@mpc.co.za

Liza Phoswa
Administrator-MEA
lizap@mpc.co.za

Kelebogile Masilo
Branch Typist
kelebogilem@mpc.co.za

Shearidan Botes
Recruitment Consultant- MEA
shearidanb@mpc.co.za

Riyaadh Hassein
Recruitment Consultant
riyaadhh@mpc.co.za





Pretoria, Gauteng

Johan Duvenage
Director
johan@mpc.co.za

Tamlyn McCormick
Senior Consultant
tammy@mpc.co.za

Ingrid Conlin
Regional Business Development Manager
ingridc@mpc.co.za

Ameera Khan
Admin Assistant
ameerak@mpc.co.za

Ronel Munnik
Senior Consultant
ronelm@mpc.co.za

Carin Holmes
Senior Recruitment Consultant
carinh@mpc.co.za

Chivah Jones
Senior Consultant
chivah@mpc.co.za

Lenah Mashilompane
Recruitment Assistant
lenahm@mpc.co.za

Chantelle Venter
Administrative Assistant
chantellev@mpc.co.za





Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tracy Wicks
Branch Director
twicks@mpc.co.za

Alan Wicks
Branch Director
alanw@mpc.co.za

Antone Hurn
Recrutiment Consultant
antoneh@mpc.co.za
View More





Cape Town

Hannes Baard
Branch Manager
hannesb@mpc.co.za

Vanessa Fischer
Business Process Outsourcing Manager
vanessa@mpc.co.za
View More

Heine Bunge
Senior Consultant
heine@mpc.co.za

Hilde Van Rooyen
Senior Consultant
hilde@mpc.co.za
View More

Joanne Bell
Senior Recruitment Consultant
joanneb@mpc.co.za

Colleen Stevenson
Senior Recruitment Consultant
colleens@mpc.co.za

Kelly Fortune
Temp Co Ordinator
kelly@mpc.co.za

Lee-Ann Murphy
Accounts Assistant
lee-annm@mpc.co.za

Kiara Marques
Recruitment Consultant
kiaram@mpc.co.za

Melissa Africa
Receptionist
cptreception@mpc

Tracey Saker
Recruitment Consultant
traceys@mpc.co.za

Aneen van der Berg
Recruitment Consultant
aneenb@mpc.co.za

Paula De Nobrega
Recruitment Resourcer
paulan@mpc.co.za
View More

Maxeen Matthews
Intern
maxeenm@mpc.co.za

Ashelita Wyngaard
Recruitment Consultant
ashw@mpc.co.za
View More

Sonwabisa Notwala
Resourcer Intern
sonwabisan@mpc.co.za

Mujolaine Solomon
Typing and Administration





Port Elizabeth Branch

Nikki Hynch
Branch Director
nikki@mpc.co.za

Corrin-Del Klopper
Regional Business Developer
corrin@mpc.co.za

Rosanne Chamberlain
General Manager: Finance & Operations
rosanne@mpc.co.za

Janine Coxhill
Senior Recruitment Specialist
janine@mpc.co.za

Shannon Joyner
Senior Recruitment Specialist
shannon@mpc.co.za

Retha Geertsema
Recruitment Specialist- Temp Division
retha@mpc.co.za

Angie Pienaar
Senior Recruitment Specialist
angiep@mpc.co.za

Melanie Connolley
HR Assistant
pemie@mpc.co.za

Asisipho Petela
Recruitment Specialist
asisiphop@mpc.co.za

Chantel Groenewald
Recruitment Specialist
chantelg@mpc.co.za

Liesl Van Niekerk
HR Administrator
liesln@mpc.co.za

Natasha Durant
Recruitment Specialist
tash@mpc.co.za

Lisa-Marie Smith
HR Administrator
lisa-maries@mpc.co.za

Roz Ridl
Senior Recruitment Specialist
rozr@mpc.co.za

Avela Mawaba
Typist
avelam@mpc.co.za

Maxine Peters
HR Administrator
maxinep@mpc.co.za

Donne van Tonder
Senior Recruitment Specialist
donnet@mpc.co.za

Tayron Johannes
Receptionist
receptionpe@mpc.co.za





East London Branch

Natasha Berridge
Branch Manager
natasha@mpc.co.za

Salome Sutton
Admin Manager
salomes@mpc.co.za
View More

Jenzelle Randall
Recruitment Specialist
receptionel@mpc.co.za

Samantha Ware
Recruitment Specialist
samanthaw@mpc.co.za

Thandokazi Nofumba
Receptionist
thandokazin@mpc.co.za





Polokwane Branch

Dineo Hlabyago
Recruitment Assistant
dineoh@mpc.co.za
View More

Shereen Christoffels
Branch Manager
shereenc@mpc.co.za
View More





Short Term Staffing Solutions

Tessa Schuurman
Team Leader
tessa@mpc.co.za

Kym Smith
Recruitment Consultant
kymf@mpc.co.za

Nicole Grewan
HR Intern - Temp Division
nicoleg@mpc.co.za

Vicky Falkson
Recruitment Consultant
vickyf@mpc.co.za

Leigh-Anne Wilson
HR Administrator
leigh-annew@mpc.co.za





Group Support Services

Carlo Talanda
IT Manager
carlo@mpc.co.za
View More

Gaye Marshall-Goodridge
HR Business Partner
gmg@mpc.co.za

Clayton Mulder
Management Accountant
clayton@mpc.co.za

Sue Robertson
Franchise Africa Services Ops Manager
sue@mpc.co.za
View More

Shirley Merrett
Accountant
shirley@mpc.co.za

Alexa Chelini
Marketing Co-ordinator and Designer
alexac@mpc.co.za

Sivesh Maharaj
Jnr Software Developer
siveshm@mpc.co.za

Estonia Dukhi
Team Leader Marketing and Communications
estoniad@mpc.co.za





"At the MPC Recruitment Group our staff are not just employees, they form part of the family"