staff complement
Directors

Hough Joubert
Directors
hough@mpc.co.za
View More

Frans Reuvers
Directors
frans@mpc.co.za
View More

Britt Shipman
PA to the Directors
britts@mpc.co.za
View More





Durban, KwaZulu Natal

David Comins
Branch Manager
davidc@mpc.co.za
View More

Tracy Redfern
Talent Acquisition Specialist
tracy@mpc.co.za
View More

Elmarie Muhl
Team Manager
elmarie@mpc.co.za
View More

Laura Knight
Senior Consultant
laura@mpc.co.za

Natasha Hurst
Senior Consultant
natashah@mpc.co.za
View More

Robyn Daniels
Recruitment Consultant
robynd@mpc.co.za

Nicci Berriman
Senior Recruitment Consultant
niccib@mpc.co.za

Sue van Vuuren
Recruitment Consultant
suev@mpc.co.za

Joanne Moodley
Recruitment Consultant
joannem@mpc.co.za

Merisha Nayager
Junior Consultant
merishan@mpc.co.za

Samiksha Maharaj
HR Administrator Assistant
samiksham@mpc.co.za

Amy Peters
HR Administrator
amyp@mpc.co.za

Chandinee Sunker
Junior Recruitment Consultant
chandinees@mpc.co.za

Megan Esterhuizen
Recruitment Consultant
megane@mpc.co.za

Terence Van Der Westhuizen
Senior Recruitment Consultant
terencew@mpc.co.za

Ayanda Ndlovu
Junior Recruitment Consultant
ayandan@mpc.co.za

Simone Retief
Recruitment Consultant
simoner@mpc.co.za

Wilma Adlard
Typing and Administration
wilma@mpc.co.za

Cindy Selepe
Typing and Administration
cindy@mpc.co.za

Samantha Houston
Resourcer and Administrator
samanthah@mpc.co.za

Lorraine Milton
Administration
lorraine@mpc.co.za

Dalene Isaacs
Receptionist
dalene@mpc.co.za

Vibha Singh
HR Administrator
vibhas@mpc.co.za

Arne Naidoo
HR Administrator
arnen@mpc.co.za





Sandton, Gauteng

Michael Wanjelani
Business Development Manager
michaelw@mpc.co.za

Andrew Nisot
Johannesburg Strategic Account Manager
andrewn@mpc.co.za

Abby Ho
National Account Manager- Training
abbyh@mpc.co.za

Chantal van Hees
Senior Talent Recruitment Specialist
chantalh@mpc.co.za

Tania Brits
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
taniab@mpc.co.za

Liza Phoswa
Administrator-MEA
lizap@mpc.co.za

Taryn Eckstein
Internal Recruiter
taryne@mpc.co.za

Carol Coetzee
Senior Talent Recruitment Specialist
carolc@mpc.co.za

Khanyisile Sokhela
Office Administrator
khanyisiles@mpc.co.za

Shearidan Botes
Recruitment Consultant- MEA
shearidanb@mpc.co.za

Vincent Sanders
Recruitment Consultant- MEA
vincents@mpc.co.za

Graeme Kruger
Junior Recruitment Consultant
graemek@mpc.co.za

Nadisha Pinto
Junior Recruitment Consultant
nadishap@mpc.co.za

Kim Williams
Junior Recruitment Consultant
kimw@mpc.co.za





Pretoria, Gauteng

Johan Duvenage
Director
johan@mpc.co.za

Tamlyn McCormick
Senior Consultant
tammy@mpc.co.za

Sanett Deysel
Senior Recruitment Consultant
sanettd@mpc.co.za

Malicia Franks
Receptionist / Office Administrator
maliciaf@mpc.co.za

Chivah Jones
Senior Consultant
chivah@mpc.co.za





Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tracy Wicks
Branch Director
twicks@mpc.co.za





Cape Town

Vanessa Fischer
Business Process Outsourcing Manager
vanessa@mpc.co.za
View More

Elmen Lamprecht
Branch Manager
elmenl@mpc.co.za

Sarah-Jane Truter
Business Development Manager
saraht@mpc.co.za

Charlene White
Recruitment Consultant
charlenew@mpc.co.za

Heine Bunge
Senior Recruitment Consultant
heine@mpc.co.za

Hilde Van Rooyen
Senior Recruitment Consultant
hilde@mpc.co.za

Joanne Bell
Senior Recruitment Consultant
joanneb@mpc.co.za

Cameron Ward
Senior Recruitment Consultant
cameronw@mpc.co.za

Colleen Stevenson
Senior Recruitment Consultant
colleens@mpc.co.za

Lucian Schroeder
Recruitment Consultant
lucians@mpc.co.za

Cynthia Gwegwe
Recruitment Resourcer
cynthiag@mpc.co.za

Gizyle Bezuidenhout
Senior Recruitment Consultant
gizyleb@mpc.co.za

Paula De Nobrega
Recruitment Resourcer and Trainer
paulan@mpc.co.za

Tracey Saker
Recruitment Consultant
traceys@mpc.co.za

Danielle February
Receptionist
cptreception@mpc.co.za

Marike Wilkinson
Recruitment Resourcer
marikew@mpc.co.za

Penny Gubeni
Recruitment Resourcer
pennyg@mpc.co.za

Mujolaine Solomon
Typing and Administration





Port Elizabeth Branch

Nikki Hynch
Branch Director
nikki@mpc.co.za

Corrin-Del Klopper
Regional Business Developer
corrin@mpc.co.za

Rosanne Chamberlain
General Manager: Finance & Operations
rosanne@mpc.co.za

Janine Coxhill
Senior Recruitment Specialist
janine@mpc.co.za

Shannon Joyner
Senior Recruitment Specialist
shannon@mpc.co.za

Retha Geertsema
Recruitment Specialist- Temp Division
retha@mpc.co.za

Angie Pienaar
Senior Recruitment Specialist
angiep@mpc.co.za

Melanie Connolley
HR Assistant
pemie@mpc.co.za

Liesl Van Niekerk
HR Administrator
liesln@mpc.co.za

Natasha Durant
Recruitment Specialist
tash@mpc.co.za

Lisa-Marie Smith
HR Administrator
lisa-maries@mpc.co.za

Roz Ridl
Senior Recruitment Specialist
rozr@mpc.co.za

Maxine Peters
HR Administrator
maxinep@mpc.co.za

Donne van Tonder
Senior Recruitment Specialist
donnet@mpc.co.za

Tayron Johannes
Administrator
receptionpe@mpc.co.za

Sashnee Naidoo
HR Assistant
sashneen@mpc.co.za

Amber Gathercole
Administrator
amberg@mpc.co.za

Nicole Chetty
Receptionist
nicolec@mpc.co.za





East London Branch

Natasha Berridge
Branch Manager
natasha@mpc.co.za

Salome Sutton
Admin Manager
salomes@mpc.co.za
View More

Jenzelle Randall
Recruitment Specialist
jenzeller@mpc.co.za

Samantha Ware
Recruitment Specialist
samanthaw@mpc.co.za

Ayanda Kempele
Receptionist
receptionel@mpc.co.za





Polokwane Branch

Shereen Christoffels
Branch Manager
shereenc@mpc.co.za
View More





Short Term Staffing Solutions

Tessa Schuurman
Team Leader
tessa@mpc.co.za

Kym Smith
Recruitment Consultant
kymf@mpc.co.za

Tiffany Anthony
HR Administrator - Temp Division
tiffanya@mpc.co.za





Group Support Services

Carlo Talanda
IT Manager
carlo@mpc.co.za
View More

Clayton Mulder
Management Accountant
clayton@mpc.co.za

Sue Robertson
Franchise Africa Services Ops Manager
sue@mpc.co.za
View More

Alexa Chelini
Marketing Co-ordinator and Designer
alexac@mpc.co.za

Sivesh Maharaj
Jnr Software Developer
siveshm@mpc.co.za

Shreya Singh
Accounts Administrator
shreyas@mpc.co.za

Shirley Withers
Bookkeeper/Payroll Master
shirleyw@mpc.co.za

Viaan Jeewan
Credit Control
creditcontrol@mpc.co.za





"At the MPC Recruitment Group our staff are not just employees, they form part of the family"