staff complement
Directors

Hough Joubert
Directors
hough@mpc.co.za
View More

Frans Reuvers
Directors
frans@mpc.co.za
View More

Britt Shipman
PA to the Directors
britts@mpc.co.za
View More





Durban, KwaZulu Natal

David Comins
Branch Manager
davidc@mpc.co.za
View More

Tracy Redfern
Talent Acquisition Specialist
tracy@mpc.co.za
View More

Elmarie Muhl
Team Manager
elmarie@mpc.co.za
View More

Laura Knight
Senior Consultant
laura@mpc.co.za

Leoni Coleman
Senior Consultant
leoni@mpc.co.za

Natasha Hurst
Senior Consultant
natashah@mpc.co.za
View More

Kelly McGee
Senior Consultant
kellym@mpc.co.za
View More

Vibha Singh
HR Administrator
vibhas@mpc.co.za
View More

Ruene Bissondayal
Recruitment Consultant
ruene@mpc.co.za

Kym Smith
Recruitment Consultant
kymf@mpc.co.za
View More

Arne Naidoo
HR Administrator
arnen@mpc.co.za
View More

Wilma Adlard
Typing and Administration
wilma@mpc.co.za

Prenisha Ramharack
HR Administrator
prenishar@mpc.co.za
View More

Cindy Selepe
Typing and Administration
cindy@mpc.co.za

Lorraine Milton
Administration
lorraine@mpc.co.za

Dalene Isaacs
Receptionist
dalene@mpc.co.za





Sandton, Gauteng

Richard Carstens
Project Operations Manager
richardc@mpc.co.za

Sibongile Masombuka
Senior Consultant
sibongile@mpc.co.za

Constance Pienaar
Senior Consultant
constancep@mpc.co.za

Melissa Rencken
Recruitment Consultant
melissar@mpc.co.za
View More

Maria Kaladzis
Recruitment Consultant
mariak@mpc.co.za
View More

Liza Phoswa
Administrator
lizap@mpc.co.za

Kelebogile Masilo
Intern/Receptionist
kelebogilem@mpc.co.za

Sue van Vuuren
Recruitment Consultant
suev@mpc.co.za

Syanne Allmark
Recruitment Consultant
syannea@mpc.co.za

Joanne Eyres
Recruitment Consultant
joannee@mpc.co.za

Deveshnee Govindasamy
Recruitment Consultant
deveshneeg@mpc.co.za
View More

Shearidan Botes
Recruitment Consultant
shearidanb@mpc.co.za

Zandi Tsomo
Recruitment Consultant
zandit@mpc.co.za
View More

Riyaadh Hassein
HR Intern
riyaadhh@mpc.co.za
View More





Pretoria, Gauteng

Johan Duvenage
Director
johan@mpc.co.za

Tamlyn McCormick
Senior Consultant
tammy@mpc.co.za

Ingrid Conlin
Regional Business Development Manager
ingridc@mpc.co.za

Chivah Jones
Senior Consultant
chivah@mpc.co.za

Shreenu Padayachy
Admin Assistant
shreenu@mpc.co.za

Chamilla Cloete
Recruitment Assistant
chamillac@mpc.co.za





Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tracy Wicks
Branch Director
twicks@mpc.co.za

Alan Wicks
Branch Director
alanw@mpc.co.za

Anke van Rensburg
Receptionist
nelreception@mpc.co.za
View More

Antone Hurn
Recrutiment Consultant
antoneh@mpc.co.za
View More

Ansie Badenhorst
Recruitment Consultant
ansieb@mpc.co.za
View More





Cape Town

Hannes Baard
Branch Manager
hannesb@mpc.co.za

Vanessa Fischer
Business Process Outsourcing Manager
vanessa@mpc.co.za
View More

Heine Bunge
Senior Consultant
heine@mpc.co.za

Hilde Van Rooyen
Senior Consultant
hilde@mpc.co.za
View More

Kelly Fortune
Temp Co Ordinator
kelly@mpc.co.za

Lee-Ann Murphy
Accounts Assistant
lee-annm@mpc.co.za

Carly Mcleod
Recruitment Consultant
carlym@mpc.co.za
View More

Paula De Nobrega
Recruitment Resourcer
paulan@mpc.co.za
View More

Ashelita Wyngaard
Recruitment Consultant
ashw@mpc.co.za
View More

Anisa Khan
HR Administrator
anisa@mpc.co.za
View More

Russell Julies
Recruitment Resourcer
russellj@mpc.co.za
View More

Masabata Ramoeletsi
Receptionist
cptreception@mpc

Mujolaine Solomon
Typing and Administration





Port Elizabeth Branch

Nikki Hynch
Branch Director
nikki@mpc.co.za

Corrin-Del Klopper
Regional Business Developer
corrin@mpc.co.za

Janine Coxhill
Senior Consultant
janine@mpc.co.za
View More

Liesl Van Niekerk
Receptionist
liesln@mpc.co.za
View More

Andree Luscombe
Recruitment Consultant
andreel@mpc.co.za
View More

Angie Pienaar
Recruitment Consultant
angiep@mpc.co.za
View More

Melanie Connolley
Typist
pemie@mpc.co.za
View More

Shannon Joyner
Recruitment Consultant
shannon@mpc.co.za

Rosanne Chamberlain
Admin Manager
rosanne@mpc.co.za

Lachae Leo
Recruitment Consultant
lachael@mpc.co.za

Natasha Durant
Recruitment Resourcer
tash@mpc.co.za

Donne van Tonder
Recruitment Consultant
donnet@mpc.co.za
View More

Shiloh Crofton
Resourcer
shiloh@mpc.co.za
View More





East London Branch

Natasha Berridge
Branch Manager
natasha@mpc.co.za

Zoleka Cekiso
Recruitment Consultant
zolekac@mpc.co.za

Jenzelle Randall
Receptionist
receptionel@mpc.co.za

Larne Robus
Recruitment Consultant - Temp Division
larner@mpc.co.za
View More

Salome Sutton
Admin Manager
salomes@mpc.co.za
View More





Polokwane Branch

Dineo Hlabyago
Recruitment Assistant
dineoh@mpc.co.za
View More

Shereen Christoffels
Branch Manager
shereenc@mpc.co.za
View More

Ayesha Sheik Amod
Administrative Assistant
ayeshaa@mpc.co.za





Short Term Staffing Solutions

Tessa Schuurman
Team Leader
tessa@mpc.co.za





Group Support Services

Carlo Talanda
IT Manager
carlo@mpc.co.za
View More

Gaye Marshall-Goodridge
HR Business Partner
gmg@mpc.co.za

Clayton Mulder
Management Accountant
clayton@mpc.co.za

Craig Warwick
National Business Development Manager
craigw@mpc.co.za
View More

Sue Robertson
Franchise Africa Services Ops Manager
sue@mpc.co.za
View More

Shirley Merrett
Accountant
shirley@mpc.co.za

Frankie ODonovan
National Trainer / Account Manager) – CT
frankied@mpc.co.za
View More

Charity Tshangela
Administration Manager
charity@mpc.co.za

Sivesh Maharaj
Jnr Software Developer
siveshm@mpc.co.za

Michael Milton
Data Clerk
michael@mpc.co.za

Estonia Dukhi
Research Analyst
estoniad@mpc.co.za
View More

Nokuthula Shongwe
P.R and Communications Co-Ordinator
nokuthulas@mpc.co.za
View More





"At the MPC Recruitment Group our staff are not just employees, they form part of the family"